REVIEWS

Polay Clark: CPA Accounting Tax, and Business Management review summary

5  65
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0

65 Reviews

5on Google,Jul 15, 2018

India

Polay + Clark are AMAZING. Truly. The entertainment industry is full of disappointing people, who promise things they can’t deliver. I’ve been with Polay + Clark since 2006 (?) and They have never let me down. Robert Polay and Catrice Swann (my two main people) and the whole team, (some whose names I don’t know) ... have really made me feel safe. And again, SAFE is SO important in this unpredictable business. Polay + Clark is synonymous with integrity. On top of doing good work, they are also, just good people who support my music, and my dreams, ... and that is SO RARE. Thank you Polay + Clark. Just ... Thank you. India ....


5on Facebook,Jul 09, 2018

William Russell

Robert Polay is the best in the business and has steadily proven that over the last 20 years. Crossover has worked closely and often with Polay & Clark and their ability to adapt to the ever-changing digital world has provided piece of mind, confidence and financial security to some of the biggest names in the entertainment industry. Thank you for all you do!


5on Google,Jul 09, 2018

Conley N.

They’ve been doing our taxes for years and we couldn’t be happier. Taxes are now stress free and hassle free (uploading documents is a breeze). They are attentive and quick to respond to any questions we have. I highly recommend Polay+Clark!


5on Google,Jul 08, 2018

adam

The best in the business.


5on Facebook,Jun 27, 2018

Dallas

Polay is incredible I’ve known home for over 20 years .a very loyal trustworthy person . And has had a tremendous impact on my personal and business accounts .


5on Google,Jun 08, 2018

Lynn-Anne

You saved my business! Between the monthly bookkeeping, invoicing my clients and getting me paid $$$, and taking care of filing my taxes - this has allowed me to run my business. If you could tell me the winning lottery numbers, you would receive another 5 stars!🤣


5on Google,Jun 05, 2018

Dee

Always prompt on payments and response time is very quick!


5on Google,Jun 05, 2018

Nick

Very great experience with over a decade! Robert Polay and Catrice Swann been fantastic over this entire time working with a worldwide band that are always on the accent!


5on Google,Jun 04, 2018

Larkin

5 stars! Robert Polay has been the most committed, hardworking, and trustworthy business manager we could ever have hoped for. Robert, Tate, Trin, & Stephanie have guided and supported our LLC through thick and thin with timely advice and crucial introductions... We’ve been working with P&C crew for almost a decade now and look forward to decades more of fruitful partnership!


5on Google,Jun 02, 2018

Isaac Hayes

Robert and Stephanie got me on the right track with my financials and taxes. That’s a must in my field of work. Glad to be working with them for over 12 years.


5on BirdEye,Jun 01, 2018

Nick

Amazing working with Robert Polay and catrice Swann over 14 Years with a band that keeps growing. Highly recommended!


5on BirdEye,May 31, 2018

Mel

State of the art cloud accounting automation. Knowledgeable and customer service oriented. Their tax expertise has saved me and my family.


5on Google,May 17, 2018

Girvan

Robert Polay is one the if the best, if not THE best in Atlanta. If you’re looking for a trustworthy business management firm you’ve found the right company.


5on Google,May 14, 2018

Craig

They have taken care of me for years, with a combination of professional skill and personal care that is so rare in business today.


5on Google,May 03, 2018

Julian

I've had the pleasure of working with Robert for over 10 years. He has handled my business and personal accounting needs and, more importantly, been an invaluable advisor to us. Not only is the Polay Clark team experienced and professional, Robert has become a friend of my family by going above and beyond for us on more than one occasion. We have confidence Robert and Stephanie are as good as it gets and consider ourselves lucky for having this relationship begin so many years ago.


5on Google,May 03, 2018

Robert

Five stars to Robert and Stephanie! We spent years trying to find the right firm to be able to support our accounting needs and they were the perfect fit! They are always available for help and go above and beyond. Highly recommended!!!!!


5on Google,Apr 21, 2018

Ted

Fabulous tax prep! Stephanie is great.


5on Google,Apr 14, 2018

Michael

Robert and Stephanie have provided accounting and tax preparation services for me both professionally and personally for over 15 years, during which time they have always gone over and above what was required to ensure my and my family's needs were met. They are consummate professionals, and I trust them and their advice implicitly. It is a pleasure to give them my highest recommendation.


5on Google,Apr 14, 2018

Dalmekiac

My name is Dalmekia Carter I am a server at Goldbergs In The Battery and I meet Robert he is such a wonderful guy , very clean and nice conversation with him. He Is Awesome


5on Google,Apr 14, 2018

Lindee

Love Polay's office! They've been doing my taxes for years!


5on Google,Apr 14, 2018

sylvia

Do a good job and have the same people to deal with year after year. I love that. Been with them for maybe 12 yrs. Can call any time with questions and no charge. Great office. I travel a half hour to use them but worth it.


5on Google,Apr 14, 2018

Pierce

These stars are for Robert Polay in particular ... Robert has been my friend as well as my accountant for almost 30 years. When a member of his team was less than 100%, he stepped in (in spite of heading up a large & successful firm) to PERSONALLY set things right with my account. As the son of a record company executive, his knowledge and concern for musicians and others in the entertainment world is very much appreciated. The guy is a Mensch! : )